Stockists of wallpapers and fabrics

Image 1

If you wish to place an order, most deliveries are between 3 - 4 days, subject to stock with us.

 

Abbot & Boyd and Elitis - www.abbottandboyd.co.uk

Alhambra - www.alhambraint.com

GP & J Baker and Mulberry - www.gpjbaker.com

 Nina Campbell - www.ninacampbell.com

Manuel Canovas - www.manuelcanovas.com

Jane Churchill - www.janechurchill.com

Cole & Son - www.cole-and-son.com

Crowson - www.crowsonfabrics.com

Casamance - www.casamance.com

 Casadeco - www.casadeco.com

Designers Guild - www.designersguild.com

Galerie - www.galeriehome.co.uk

Harlequin - www.harlequin.uk.com

Malabar - www.malabar.co.uk

Andrew martin - www.andrewmartin.co.uk

Nobilis - www.nobilis.fr

NoNo - www.nonoliving.co.uk

Nouveau Fabrics - www.nouveaufabrics.com

Osborne and Little - www.osborneandlittle.com

Porta Romana - www.portaromana.co.uk

Romo - www.romofabrics.com

Sanderson - www.sanderson-uk.com

Today Interiors - www.todayinteriors.com

Troynorth - www.troynorth.co.uk

Warner fabrics - www.warnerfabrics.com

Warwick Fabrics - www.warwick.com.au

Wemyss - www.wemyssfabrics.com

Wemyss Houles - www.houles.com

Bryan Yates - www.brian-yates.co.uk

Zoffany -www.zoffany.com

 

Ordering

We can take orders by telephone, if you see any fabrics or papers on the above websites. Alternatively if you require samples, we can have them posted direct to your home address.